Contact

Looking for a reliable & stable partner? Contact us.

RAKONIEWICE

Smulders Sp. z o.o.

ul. Grodziska 17 B
62-067 Rakoniewice
POLAND

+48 61 44 41 405

+48 61 44 41 318

office@smulders.pl


GET IN TOUCH

Follow Our Activity

Follow our activity on social media.


Our sales representatives



CHAIRMAN OF THE BOARD

Mr. Edjzeck Smulders

ul. Grodziska 17 B
62-067 Rakoniewice

+48 614441405

+48 600 370 537

edjzeck@smulders.pl


POLAND

Mr. Dariusz Wajs

ul. Grodziska 17 B
62-067 Rakoniewice

+48 668823832

dwajs@smulders.pl


BENELUX / GERMANY

Dhr. Marco Brons

Hulsenboschstraat 37
4251 LR Werkendam

+31 651304171

info@smulders.pl


AUSTRALIA

Mr. Charlie Hay

Company KILLAHY EQUINE
15 Hardie Street, Mascot NSW 2020

+61 293415722

+61 400522330

www.killahyequine.com.au

charlie.hay@killahyequine.com.au


UK / IRELAND

Mr. Roger Buck

Company EQUINE DESIGN
Space at the Quay
The Quay
Fen Lane
Beccles
NR34 9BH

+44 1502532924

+44 7341448624

roger@smulders.co.uk


FRANCE / SWITZERLAND

Mr. Etienne Proust

Société PROUST
Domaine de Montrenaud
63310 Villeneuve-les-Cerfs

+33 (0)6 77 53 88 78

www.proust-concept.fr

etienne@proust-concept.fr


SPAIN

Mr. Joan Humet

Company Equus-Life
Autopista AP7 salida 18 Ctra. B140 de Sabadell a Mollet km 5,15 – NAVE nº 5
Santa Perpétua de Mogoda Barcelona 08130

+34 931123940

+34 606454284

www.equus-life.com

info@equus-life.com


PORTUGAL

Mrs. Célia Marques

Celicerca-Vedações e Serviços Equestres Lda
Rua da Indústria
Zona Industrial Vilar dos Prazeres
2490-802 Ourém

+351 249095284

+351 916334347

www.celicerca.com

geral@celicerca.com


SWEDEN

Mr. Hans Tuvehjelm

Company City-Boxen International AB
Televagen 2, 291 62 Kristianstad

+46 44204440

+46 706298930

www.city-boxen.se

hans@city-boxen.se


SWEDEN

Mr. Robert de Rover

Robert de Rover Trading Company
Honsholma 126, 284 91 Perstorp

+46 43519014

+46 730890459

www.robertderover.se

info@robertderover.com


ITALY

Mrs. Maria Pia De Caro Fioravanti

via Palermo 52-00055 Ladispoli (Rome) IT

+39 06 9946948

+39 338 6381455

mariapiadecaro@libero.it


RUSSIA

Mr. Denis Begunets

Company STK Magistral / СТК Магистраль
Zelenograd, Zavodskaya, 21a,
building 1 124365, Moscow

+7 4994093174

+7 4994086309

www.stkmagistral.ru

projects@stk-magistral.ru


ISRAEL

Mr. Golan Zolicha

Company SAFE STABLES
Moshav Benaya

+972 505252143

golan@mmhr.co.il


ISRAEL

Mr. Amid Sade

Moshav Nir Israel

+972 50598776

amitsade@gmail.com


USA

Mr. Rocky Gilreath

Rockin J Equine
P.O. Box 869
34289 W Hwy 51
Mannford, OK 74044

+1 8007657229

+1 9186882130

www.rockinjhorsestalls.com

rocky@rnjequine.com

RAKONIEWICE

Smulders Sp. z o.o.

ul. Grodziska 17 B
62-067 Rakoniewice
POLAND
0048 61 4441405

0048 61 4441318

office@smulders.pl

GET IN TOUCH

Follow Our Activity

Follow our activity on social media.